killojk.blogg.se

Fabolous make me better response
Fabolous make me better response













You mentioned that 2 XYZ Widget is cheaper, but there are a couple of key differences you might not know about.

fabolous make me better response

We really appreciate your business with us! 1 While we don't offer discounts, I do want to make sure you're getting the most you can for your money. I look forward to hearing from you, and thanks again for your help. I’ve set a notice on this conversation so that once you reply, it will come right back to me and I can keep this moving for you. Narrowing the problem down in that way will make it much faster for our team here to help you, because 4 we won’t have to waste your time while we’re testing systems that don’t apply to your case. If not, then it’s possible there’s something specific to your setup that we will need to dig into together. Then I’ll be able to tell if it’s something broken on our side, and work with our developers on it. My next step will be to 3 replicate that same setup on our side. It’s true that I really do need your help to figure this out, but I should have explained earlier how I’ll use the information I asked for to get this problem sorted as quickly as possible. Hi Joao, 1 I can understand that it is frustrating to contact us about a problem and have me ask you to do some work! I’d be frustrated too in your position. If you’d like to share more detail on how you were using it, I’d be happy to give you my best advice. Some of our other customers have found that is a good substitute for that functionality. I realize that doesn’t solve your immediate issue, though. It wasn’t being used by the majority of our customers, which meant we were spending a lot of development time and resources on something that wasn’t making our product better for most people.īy making the hard decision to drop it, 2 we’ve been able to move those resources into new areas like and and you’ll now see those improvements launched and available in your account much sooner than we otherwise could have achieved.

fabolous make me better response

The short answer is that this was a complex feature to maintain. 1 While it’s not something we plan to replace, I can give you a bit more detail about why we made the change and how it will hopefully benefit you in the long term. I can understand that it’s frustrating to lose a feature that you’ve come to rely on like that. I also have one from '86 so it's good to know that they fall outside of the years you mentioned.Īll of the above refers to stock U87Ai.Thanks for letting us know about your situation. Your posts on the subject go back a long time so thanks for summing it up for us!Ģ of the AI models I have are circuit 02, dated '91 and '94. The assumed "contradiction" I suppose came from me not having a clear picture of the years in which the better/worse capsules were manufactured. Other issues like a high polarization voltage (especially when mated with a bass-shy capsule) and its detrimental effect on headroom add to the problem.Hi Klaus, thanks for clearing that up. The shortcoming of the newer versions of the model U87Ai (starting with circuit #04 ) aside of the capsule issue, is due to the high impedance sub-chip replacing the single FET. Nothing really contradictory said in this thread or elsewhere: Other issues like a high polarization voltage (especially when mated with a bass-shy capsule) and its detrimental effect on headroom are common to all U87Ai, adding to the problem. More of the newer (2011 and later) capsules I have tested have returned to the full, balanced response we all have gotten used to before 2003/5. While even in the worst years you could still occasionally find new capsule stock with excellent low end, the average capsule was unsatisfactory, in my opinion. K87/870 went shy in low-end response, after an increase in diaphragm tension in the early 2000s.

fabolous make me better response

so I'm not sure.Nothing really contradictory said in this thread or elsewhere: Yes, I've read a few contradictory statements from Klaus - there's even a thread in his mic lab forum where he expresses surprise that a capsule made in 2012 actually sounds good.















Fabolous make me better response